WTNH needs a proofreader: installment 2

Now my family’s getting in on the act… Yesterday before I got home, my brother noticed and my mother wrote down a new, and really pretty sad, flub on WTNH (again, channel 8 out of New Haven – I just like to be really specific about that). Apparently attempting to report about Bret Michaels’ brain hemorrhage, they put up a caption referring to his “brain bleening.” Guys, the “N” isn’t even on the same row as the “D”. Let me know when you’d like my application for the job.

This entry was posted in OT and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WTNH needs a proofreader: installment 2

  1. accountantgrrl says:

    You are too much! ;-)

  2. stewartry says:

    :D

Leave a Reply

