I won a Dragon!

When I went to the Mohegan website to check out Ringo a while back, I sort of vaguely remember there being a link to a contest to win tickets – so I entered. And lo and behold: I haven’t had any luck at all winning tickets to Sting or James Taylor (or Ringo) this year – but I did win tickets to see the Golden Dragon Acrobats at the Mohegan Sun:

They’re astounding, so – should be fun.

This entry was posted in Theatre and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I won a Dragon!

  1. accountantgrrl says:

    Way to go!

Leave a Reply

