Answers … answers that need questioning…

Yes, I’m sorry, if you subscribe to this blog you’re gonna get bored with the Jeopardy.  But it’s going to be kind of all-consuming for about five weeks. I’m trying to be normal in between – which is, for me, reading and writing reviews and maybe a little on my own book when the spirit moves me.  But there’s always that nagging feeling that I should be studying rivers in Africa.

Went to a library sale, bought a book about sports.  That has never happened before.

I was the only one in the room (counting the three players) who was correct on Final Jeopardy today.  The fact that I cannot at this moment remember what the question was has no bearing on the matter.

Random Jeopardy site of the day: The J! Archive: a fan-created database of every clue ever seen on the show, plus the details of who played against whom and how much whomever won.  Stupendous.  Will I be frequenting the site in the next few weeks? What is: do you really have to ask?

Tomorrow = review.  I swear.  And it won’t even be of the World Almanac Infopedia I just found.  (I haven’t finished it yet.)

Inspirational photo of the day:

Source: google.com via Tracey on Pinterest

This entry was posted in OT. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Answers … answers that need questioning…

  1. tmso says:

    You are too funny. I can’t wait for you to get on the show. How will I see you? We don’t get TV reception. Are the episodes aired online now?

  2. Helen says:

    I can feeeeeeel the anticipation :) GO GET “EM!

  3. Pingback: Jeopardy tryouts: been there, done it, and got the pen to prove it « Stewartry

Leave a Reply

